L’atelier de Joël Robuchon – Las Vegas, Nevada

Ahhh….good ol Vegas! The city of entertainment! I got a stupid good deal on “Cyber Monday” for a round trip Southwest flight, 3 nights at the MGM Grand in a suite, and a $75 food credit for $300! No way in hell I’m passing that up! Anyways, I wanted to eat at one of the best restaurants in Vegas and after some research I came across L’atelier de Joël Robuchon which was conveniently located at the MGM Grand. Joel Robuchon was named “Chef of the Century” and has this restaurant has won numerous awards. I didn’t know what to order so I went for it and ordered the seasonal discovery menu.

IMG_9563

DSC_0544

IMG_9553

foie gras

DSC_0571

scallop

urchin

egg

DSC_0604

venison

mango

mint

coffee

L'Atelier de Joël Robuchon on Urbanspoon

